CHILL & RIDE

3,927,682

CHILL & RIDE Lo-fi/Jazzhop beats mix Chill & Relaxing 🎧 Listen to more chill mixes - http://bit.do/chillmixes 🎧 Listen to SMOKE & CHILL - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N8VHBJooRwg Tracklist: 00:00 kael - sweetly. https://soundcloud.com/mattlabial/sweetly 02:05 wünsche - mind ya biz https://soundcloud.com/samuelwunsche/mind-ya-biz 04:08 Saiko & Kuranes - Hands Free https://soundcloud.com/kuranesbeats/hands-free-kuranes-x-saiko 06:45 Jonas Langer - Westbound https://soundcloud.com/jonaslanger/westbound-1 08:45 Squareface - Whiskey Sours https://soundcloud.com/squareface_music/whiskey-sours-1 10:54 Surf Blue - Gone https://soundcloud.com/the_beatcafe/surf-blue-gone 13:16 MichaelMichaelson - One Love https://soundcloud.com/michaelmichaelson/one-love 14:54 HANIMO - Broken Out https://soundcloud.com/majohanimo/broken-out3 17:33 satin - We'r On Drugz https://soundcloud.com/satin_cherry/wer-on-drugz Artwork by @bootleganime http://instagram.com/bootleganime Window Animation by @visualdon https://instagram.com/visualdon 💜 bootleg💜 soundcloud - https://soundcloud.com/dabootlegboy twitter - https://twitter.com/thebootlegboy instagram - https://instagram.com/thebootlegboy spotify - https://bootlegboy.lnk.to/spotify NEW MERCH - https://thebootlegboy.com 💕Subscribe for more vibes like this💕